2017 Philly's Phunniest - Preliminary Round

Tue, May 30, 2017
Wed, May 31, 2017
Tue, Jun 6, 2017
Wed, Jun 7, 2017
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
Thu, Jul 6, 2017

2017 Philly's Phunniest - Preliminary Round

The Philly's Phunniest Person Competition returns May 30 - July 23, 2017! Be sure to join us for the Preliminary Rounds, May 30 - July 5, as all Preliminary Round winners are decided by audience vote!

Rules and Regulations:

  • Contestants must perform:
    • 4.5 - 6 minutes in the Preliminary Rounds
    • 5.5 - 7 minutes in the Quarter Finals
    • 6.5 - 8 minutes in the Semi Finals
    • 8 - 10 minutes in the Final Round
  • Contestants must be from Philadelphia or the surrounding area.
  • Material must be original. If it is not, you will be disqualified.

The Preliminary Rounds will take place 5/30, 5/31, 6/6, 6/7, 6/13, 6/14, 6/20, 6/27, 6/28, 7/5, and 7/6. Quarter-finals will take place on 7/10, 7/11, and 7/12.

Semi-Finals will take place 7/18 and 7/19, with the Finals taking place on Sunday, July 23rd.

Dates may change!


4274403c b308 4297 a108 9d21b91b09f54274403c b308 4297 a108 9d21b91b09f5